63rd National Square Dance Convention®


63rd NSDC

E-Magazine
Sign-up

Callers, Cuers
and More

Callers School

Camping &
RV's

Committees

Contra

Convention
Outfits

Dances ~
Trail End &
After Parties

Dances ~ Trails
Thru & Out

Education

Fashion Show

Frequently
Asked
Questions

Housing for
2014

Links

Registrations -
State Counts

Registration
Form - 2014

Tours

Volunteers

'Ways & Means'
63NSDC items

Wed Night
Special Event

 

 

Email


63rd National Committee Roster
"Diamond Board"

General Chairman
Wayne & Lura Wade
PO Box 4052
Batesville, AR 72503
General Chairment - Wayne & Lura Wade
Assistant General Chairman
Royce & Cathy Beesley
4850 Hwy 14 East
Newport, AR 72112
Assistant General Chairman - Royce & Cathy Beesley
Secretary
Cindy & Carl Boone
603 East Empire
King City, MO 64463
Carl & Cindy Boone
Secretary@63nsdc.com
(816) 261-5690
Computer Coordinator
& Webmaster

Larry & Teresa Snider
27036 140th Lane SE
Kent, WA 98042
Computer Coordinator & Webmaster
Ceremonies Coordinator
Tony Oxendine
 
Business Chairman
Gene & Joy Brown
PO Box 93
Charleston, AR 72933
Gene & Joy Brown
Business@63nsdc.com
(479) 883-1812
Education Chairman
Jim & Edythe Weber
1316 Middlebrook Drive
Liberty, MO 64068
Jim & Edythe Weber
Education@63nsdc.com
(816) 781-3598 or (816) 830-0301
Program Chairman
Fred & Cathy Fisher
Fred & Kathy Fisher
Square Dance Program Chairman
Lottie Ainsworth
Registration & Housing Chairman
Jimmy & Carol Green
3240 Floral Road

Floral, AR 72534
Jimmy & Carol Green
Publicity Chairman
Ed & Connie Baker
7409 NW Hunter Rd
Lawton, OK 73505
Ed &  Connie Baker - Publicity
Publicity@63nsdc.com
(580) 704-2588
Social & Special Events Chairman
John & Alitia Becker
503 Lincoln Road
Monroe, LA 71203
John & Alitia Becker
Social@63nsdc.com
(318) 343-2338
Services Chairman
Ben & Lori Goldberg
171 Renown Dr.
Tracy, CA 95376
Ben & Lori Goldberg
Services@63nsdc.com
(209) 814-0277

National Executive Committee Advisors

NEC Advisor
David & Sherrie Hubbard

2277 First Road
Junction City, KS 66441
David & Sherrie Hubbard
NEC Advisor
Carl & Jean McCarver

8919 Oak Branch Lane
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Carl & Jean McCarver

 

Copyright 2010-2014 63rd National Square Dance Convention® - All Rights Reserved